Prinze George

FRESH: ‘Stay Up’ – Prinze George

Prinze George want you to “Stay Up”.

by Christopher Smith

Following recent collaborations with DJ Carnage, Diplo, G Easy and Wiz Khalifa, Prinze George are back with the track “Stay Up”. Prinze George are Kenny Grimm (production/instrumental), Naomi Almquist (vocals) and Isabelle De Leon (drums), who are based in Brooklyn. Kenny and Naomi grew up together in Prince George’s County, Maryland, where they met Isabelle while she was in college. Formed in 2013, Prinze George has quickly exploded onto the Indie scene.

The Wild Honey Pie declared, “[This band] could be destined for Indie Pop royalty status”. Climbing to No.1 on the Hype Machine charts, the single and the band have won the attention of music blogs, fans, and labels from all over the world. “Victor” was also selected for the movie soundtrack of Warner Bros. biggest European release in 2014 ‘Honig Im Kopf’ a film directed by Til Schweiger.

For more about Prinze George, check out their WEBSITE and their FACEBOOK page

Don’t forget to follow all the songs featured on our FRESH music feature. Enjoy!


We get hundreds of emails per day and some slip through the net. Submit your songs to us via SubmitHub, MusoSoup or MySphera to be guaranteed a listen.

Boost your streams, discover new fans and increase sales with the Indie Spotify Bible.

Looking for the perfect gift for a music lover like you – check out My First Record for a poptastic present!