Drop the Pop

PLAYLIST: Drop The Pop!

Share Your Music With Us!

Let’s Get Collaborative!

Drop the Pop

Do you have a new song you would like us to listen to?

Talk About Pop Music now has a COLLABORATIVE PLAYLIST so you can add your song to the list YOURSELF!

If we like it we’ll take it from there.

If we don’t, we won’t.

Let’s keep it simple!

New songs just added to give a listen to include…

'On The Way' - Pasquale Gee

'First Time' - Finn Ronsdorf

'Problems' - Mat Zo
'Like The Sun' - silvergold

'Something New' - FRU

'Someone Like You' - DJ D-Sol
'Monsters' - Katya Punyo
'I Got Your Back' - Anders Neal
'I'm Sorry (On and On)' - Riotron
'In Your Head' - Monotornic

%d bloggers like this: