PLAYLIST: What’s New In The Hub

What Is The Hub?

The effective centre for new music.

The Hub is a new playlist from Talk About Pop Music where we want to continue to help new artists reach a wider audience and spread their music.

The Hub is a place where you can get up close and personal with new music in all shapes and forms.

We need your help to make this grow. If you are a listener – follow and share our playlist.

If you are an artist – get submitting, get following and get sharing!

Find out more and how to submit your music here.

Let’s get this playlist going with these awesome new songs…

'Can't Stop'
Chloe Collins
'Drivin Thru the Night'
Petit Biscuit
'Another Life'
Lakes of Light

'Know You'
Dreamer Boy
'Get Over You'
Joel Blackmon
'hey u'
Noah Deist
'I Didn't Know You'
Decco, James Gillespie
'You Are - Club Mix'
Rocket Pengwin