Carly Rae Jepsen

FRESH: ‘Dedicated’ – Carly Rae Jepsen

Carly Rae Jepsen releases “Dedicated”.

Carly Rae Jepsen has released her new album “Dedicated” today via School Boy/Interscope Records. Jepsen will also tour in support of the record, beginning on May 23rd in Stockholm, Sweden and taking in parts of Europe along the way before a large number of dates across America throughout June, July and August. You can book tickets by clicking here.

“Dedicated” is Carly Rae Jepsen’s first studio album since “E•MO•TION” in 2015 and her fourth overall studio release since her debut “Tug Of War” back in 2008. The tracklist contains no less than five singles that have already been released including “Now That I Found You” and “No Drug Like Me”, both of which charted in Canada and Japan and have been served well by two very successful videos.

Carly Rae Jepsen’s 2018 single “Party For One” featured in Pitchfork’s The 100 Best Songs of 2018.

Tracklisting for “Dedicated” is:
1. “Julien”
2. “No Drug Like Me”
3. “Now That I Found You”
4. “Want You In My Room”
5. “Everything He Needs”
6. “Happy Not Knowing”
7. “I’ll Be Your Girl”
8. “Too Much”
9. “The Sound”
10. “Automatically in Love”
11. “Feels Right” (featuring Electric Guest)
12. “Right Words Wrong Time”
13. “Real Love”

You can buy “Dedicated” from Carly’s website by clicking here

Stay in touch with Carly through her WEBSITE and her FACEBOOK page

If you enjoy what you read on this site – feel free to donate and show your support…click to donate any amount you like, every little helps – and don’t forget to download the App!