FRESH: 'Fake ' - Nicotine Dolls

FRESH: ‘Fake ‘ – Nicotine Dolls

There’s Nothing Fake About This!

By Steve McSteveface

‘Fake’ is the brand new release from Nicotine Dolls.

The band formed in New York City in summer of 2017 and consist of singer Sam Cieri, guitarist John Hays and now John Merrit on Bass and Abel Tabares on drums.

Their sound comes from their diverse musical background and can be described as a post-punk pop with cinematic undertones – how awesome!

The band have been touring consistently and use their passion to develop their high energy shows they have become known for.

I suspect we will be hearing a lot more from these guys in 2019.

Keep up to date with Nicotine Dolls through their WEBSITE, TWITTER and INSTAGRAM.

Don’t forget to follow all the songs featured on our FRESH music feature on the playlist. Enjoy!


If you enjoy what you read on this site – feel free to donate and show your support…click to donate any amount you like, every little helps!