Ben Davidson Sean Smith

FRESH: ‘Dirty Mirrors’ – Ben Davidson and Sean Smith

Ben Davidson and Sean Smith release “Dirty Mirrors”.

by Christopher Smith favourites Ben Davidson and Sean Smith have released their ‘duet’ “Dirty Mirrors”, a track from Ben’s last studio album “No One Knows”, now with added mixes and remixes, courtesy of Matt Pop!

Sean Smith now has a number of tracks under his belt, having reached the final of the fourth season of X Factor UK with “Same Difference” and has gone on to sell over 300,000 records. Ben has recently featured on producer DSM’s huge track “In The Rain“, which has proven a big hit and follows on from his own brand new song recently, “Anything”.

Stay in touch with Ben through his WEBSITE and FACEBOOK page and Sean through his WEBSITE and his FACEBOOK page

Don’t forget to follow all the songs featured on our FRESH music feature. Enjoy!


We get hundreds of emails per day and some slip through the net. Submit your songs to us via SubmitHub, MusoSoup or MySphera to be guaranteed a listen.

Boost your streams, discover new fans and increase sales with the Indie Spotify Bible.

Looking for the perfect gift for a music lover like you – check out My First Record for a poptastic present!